Username: Password:
 
Contact Us

Contact Us > Our Locations

Email Alerts
Email Signup
Hot Jobs
Our Staff

Contact us if you have any questions (you may also find some answers here) or require assistance with the recruitment or staffing needs for your business, we would be delighted to hear from you.


Carlton is a member of the Recruitment and Employment Confederation and is a Registered FPAL Supplier.


Management


Kevin Riley MREC Cert RP - Director

k.riley@carltonrs.com


Engineering Consultants


Dan Kuszpit - Operations Manager - London

d.kuszpit@carltonrs.com


Daniel Hyland BSc (Hons) AIRP - Engineering Recruitment Manager - Aberdeen

d.hyland@carltonrs.com


Gillian McBain BSc MIRP CertRP - Senior Engineering Consultant - Aberdeen

g.mcbain@carltonrs.com


Amanda Reid BSc MIRP CertRP – Senior Engineering Consultant - Aberdeen

a.reid@carltonrs.com


Graeme McCaw - Engineering Consultant - Aberdeen

g.mccaw@carltonrs.com


Adam Garden BA - Engineering Consultant - Aberdeen

a.garden@carltonrs.com


Jessica Smit – Engineering Consultant - Aberdeen

j.smit@carltonrs.com


Industrial Consultant


Andy Johnstone - Industrial Recruitment Team Lead - Aberdeen

a.johnstone@carltonrs.com


Paul Douglas - Senior Industrial Consultant - Aberdeen

p.douglas@carltonrs.com


Accountancy & Finance Consultants


Andrew Inglis - Commercial / Finance Recruitment Team Lead - Aberdeen

a.inglis@carltonrs.com


Kay Barker - Accountancy & Finance Consultant - Aberdeen

k.barker@carltonrs.com


Commercial Consultants


Andrew Inglis - Commercial / Finance Recruitment Team Lead - Aberdeen

a.inglis@carltonrs.com


Alan Patterson BA MIRP – Senior Temporary Commercial Consultant - Aberdeen

a.patterson@carltonrs.com


Nicolle West - Trainee Commercial Consultant - Aberdeen

n.west@carltonrs.com


Hannah Darnell - (Commercial Recruitment Consultant)

h.darnell@carltonrs.com


HR & Training


Hannah Darnell - (Commercial Recruitment Consultant)

h.darnell@carltonrs.com